FES GmbH Fahrzeug-Entwicklung Sachsen

  • Contact Person: Marcus Schaedler
  • Phone: +49 375/5660-0
  • E-Mail: info[at]fes-aes.de
  • Website: fes-aes.de

As a neutral service provider, we work entirely in line with our clients’ efforts to differentiate themselves. At the same time, we focus on the continuous development of our specialist areas, for steady growth and secure jobs.
Operating in a sustainable, resource-conscious and planned manner is of course a matter for us. Based on this awareness, we develop innovative vehicle concepts and future-oriented drive technologies.
As an engineering partner, we offer all the advantages of our cross-process complete vehicle expertise for the targeted implementation of our customers’ ideas.
In the fuel cell environment, we have been investing in such technologies since 2016 in order to present ourselves as a system integration partner for future projects. In addition, we also offer and use our knowledge and comprehensive understanding of the market in the area of system and component development, from design/concept through simulation to the finished product and the associated documentation as well as the tests required for certification, in order to be able to present the entire product development process from a single source.
Furthermore, in the commercial vehicle sector (LDV/HD) and for intralogistics applications, we are currently and in the near future working on our own products to increase added value in order to make our contribution to the market ramp-up in the area of H2 technologies in different applications.

FES GmbH Fahrzeug-Entwicklung Sachsen

  • Adresse: Crimmitschauer Str. 59, 08058 Zwickau
  • Ansprechpartner: Marcus Schaedler
  • Telefon: +49 375/5660-0
  • E-Mail: info[at]fes-aes.de
  • Internetseite: fes-aes.de

Als neutraler Dienstleister arbeiten wir ganz im Sinne der Differenzierungsbestrebungen unserer Kunden. Gleichzeitig setzen wir auf die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Fachbereiche, für stetes Wachstum und sichere Arbeitsplätze.

Nachhaltig, ressourcenbewusst und geplant zu operieren, ist für uns ein Selbstverständnis. Auf diesem Bewusstsein entwickeln wir innovative Fahrzeugkonzepte und zukunftsweisende Antriebstechnologien.

Für die zielgerichtete Umsetzung für die Ideen unserer Kunden bieten wir als Engineering-Partner alle Vorteile unserer prozessübergreifenden Gesamtfahrzeugkompetenz.

Im Brennstoffzellenumfeld investieren wir seit 2016 in derartige Antriebstechnologien, um uns als Systemintegrationspartner für zukünftige Projekte zu präsentieren. Außerdem bieten und nutzen wir unser Wissen und unser umfassendes Marktverständnis auch im Bereich System- und Komponentenentwicklung von der Auslegung/Konzeptionierung über die Simulation bis hin zum fertigen Produkt und der zugehörigen Dokumentation sowie den für die Zertifizierung notwendigen Tests an, um den gesamten Produktentstehungsprozess aus einer Hand darstellen zu können.

Des Weiteren wird im Bereich Nutzfahrzeug (LDV/HD) sowie für Intralogistikanwendungen derzeit und in naher Zukunft an eigenen Produkten zur Steigerung der Wertschöpfung gearbeitet, um unseren Beitrag zum Markthochlauf im Bereich H2-Technologien in der Anwendung zu leisten.